All About You Dental

4274 North Eagle Road
Boise, ID 83713

info@allaboutyoudental.com

(208) 938-8228
















  • Elvira G.
    Verified Patient
    10-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    All About You provides excellent customer service in a modern and clean facility. Thank you all for the wonderful experience.
  • Anikka C.
    Verified Patient
    10-14-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    By far the most friendly and welcoming staff I have ever been around. They all remember my name and even offer a drink when I come in. When you leave they give you a flower!! I love this place and everyone who works here is beyond friendly. Would definitely reccomend to anyone.
  • Daniel M.
    Verified Patient
    10-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Everyone from start to finish were amazing. The facility is incredibly clean and well organized. The staff is very friendly and informative. A dentists office does have the stigma of being anxiety inducing and stressful, admittedly I felt those exact things when scheduling my appointment. After my visit there though, I will definitely be scheduling all my future appointments with them, and anxiety and stress will be the furthest things from my mind. They're awesome.
  • Karen K.
    Verified Patient
    09-13-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Absolutly the best dental service I have ever had. From the moment you walk in the door you are made to feel welcomed and comfortable. From the dental assistant to the hygienist to Dr Jayson, every one was gentle and assured my comfort. The massaging dental chair was very nice. My dental cleaning was painless but very thorough. I wish I could remember the hygenist name because she was so good. The dental assistant's name was Kris and she too was very good, and so warm and friendly. I could go on and on because they all deserve recognition. I highly recommend "All About You Dental"!! It really is all about the client.
  • Judy D.
    Verified Patient
    09-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Love this office and all of it's people!
  • Lisa S.
    Verified Patient
    09-08-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Everyone is amazing . I always leave with a smile . Brian the hygienist never fails to provide laughter and good conversation. I appreciate that . He's awesome! And I love Dr Pluid , He's welcoming and he doesn't hurt . ( just sayin ) Keep up the good work .
  • Jacob L.
    Verified Patient
    09-03-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    This place is amazing. I felt very comfortable here and the staff are excellent. Highly recommend this place and will be going back for the foreseeable future.
  • Chip p.
    Verified Patient
    08-29-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Excellent service fast friendly and painless. Staff is well trained friendly and professional. Would highly recommended their services
  • Steve N.
    Verified Patient
    08-28-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Extremely Happy. Haverecommendtofriends
  • Annalise B.
    Verified Patient
    08-12-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Did an amazing job with my dental work! Very friendly staff. The staff just makes you feel very welcome. Honestly best dentist I have ever been to!
  • Ali C.
    Verified Patient
    08-01-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    This is by far the best experience I've had at a dentist office. All members of staff are amazing and welcoming,, not your usual dental experience.
  • Laralee G.
    Verified Patient
    07-31-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    ALWAYS a pleasure to be in your office. You always go the extra mile to see that your customers come first! Thank you!!
  • Reed H.
    Verified Patient
    07-31-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    A dental practice of dedicated professionals. I entered and was immediately greeted by name and with a big smile. This ambiance was repeated over and over. I was made to feel welcome and to feel like a special patient by every interaction. The equipment is the latest dentistry has to offer. The staff are determined to make the patient relax and as comfortable as possible. The hygienist was thorough, patient, friendly and interested in performing her task in the best possible manner. Dr. Taylor Clark introduced himself, shook my hand and welcomed me to his practice. He explained what procedures would take place, answered any questions promptly and with authority. His suggestions were well thought out and my opinion was always asked and listened to. After I agreed with his recommendation, we made an appointment for the next week for the procedures. I was thanked and walked to the door by the receptionist. Later that day, an employee called me at home and told me there was a cancellation and asked if I would like to come back and have the procedure that afternoon. I agreed. The work was done quickly, carefully and with precision. This is the most professional dentist practice that I have experienced. I would recommend Dr. Clark and his crew to anyone.
  • Joyce G.
    Verified Patient
    07-24-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    After years and years and years of extensive dental work, now at the age of 76 I have FINALLY found the greatest dentist ever. And with a staff to match. Professional yet friendly and caring, superior doctor/patient consultations and advice, comfort focused, and 10 (not 5) stars for each of the above rating details categories. I truly look forward to my visits in every way. And I know my teeth are supremely cared for and preserved.
  • Bill W.
    Verified Patient
    07-23-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Great job done by Dr. Fluid.
  • Matt N.
    Verified Patient
    07-18-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I've seen a lot of dentist office and staff. All about you is by far my favorite.
  • Jarrett H.
    Verified Patient
    07-16-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Going to the dentist is never an anxious time for me. All about you dental has such a great staff that it is a pleasure to come in. And they will not let you miss your appointment either! Great reminder system and help keep your day moving along.
  • Lynn C.
    Verified Patient
    07-15-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    Dr. Taylor Clark did a complete restoration with porcelain vaneers in 2015. I continue to be totally satisfied! I have had no problems and they are gorgeous! My friends think I'm much younger than I really am. At my age, that is a fantastic compliment! The dental teams provides outstanding service to the "Lexus I have in my mouth!" THANK YOU.
  • Autumn M.
    Verified Patient
    07-11-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I was happily greeted upon walking in and shown around the office. When taken back, everyone who spoke to me listened to what I had to say, and would relay that over to the next dental employee to work with me with an introduction. Really liked the style of introductions.
  • Tamara K.
    Verified Patient
    07-10-2017
    Office cleanliness
    Staff friendliness
    Short wait time
    Chairside manner
    Explained treatment
    I love coming here. They are great but not pushy on a treatment plan which is super important to me. The staff are all wonderful but most of all I enjoy Dr Pluid. He is great with me and my kiddos:). Thanks

About us

Thank you for your interest in our Boise dental practice. Dr. Taylor Clark, Dr. Jayson Clark and Dr. Jonathan Pluid are dedicated to quickly finding out what our guests want and giving it to them without delay. Our highly trained team is committed to helping you enjoy a healthy white smile for a lifetime. Our office has a warm, friendly atmosphere that puts our guests .... [more]

Request an Appointment

 
*Required Field

GET DIRECTIONS

4274 North Eagle Road, Boise, ID 83713

Hours:

Monday 8AM-5PM
Tuesday-Thursday 7:30AM-7PM
Friday 7:30AM-1PM
Treatments:
Cosmetic Dentistry
Porcelain Veneers
Dental Implants
Tooth Colored Fillings
Metal-free Crowns
Dentures & Partials
Gum Care
Root Canal
Same Day Care
Teeth Whitening
Languages:
English & Spanish